Reservations


Enter your information below to request a table. We will reply to your email address with confirmation if we have tables available. If you booking is within the next 6 hours, please do not use this service. Call us on 01604 601100.

Please note, if it’s a Saturday and you’d like to book a table for the same day, we may not be able to accept your booking over email. We strongly recommend calling to avoid disappointment. We are also closed on Sundays so bookings unless for private events cannot be made.

Our Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 23rd December – Closed
Monday 24th December – Closed
Tuesday 25th December – Closed 
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December – Closed
Friday 28th December – Open
Saturday 29th December – Open
Sunday 30th December – Closed
Monday 31st December – Open

Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – Closed
Thursday 3rd January – Closed

We reopen with our usual hours from Friday 4th of January.